NSW Waratah Cup

Club Championship

Latest News

Sydney United 58 FC crowned Waratah Cup Champions

SYDNEY United 58 are the 2015 Waratah Cup champions after outlasting Blacktown City 1-0 in a tense clash at Valentine Sports Park. A Chris Triantis goal in the 85th minute was all it took for Mark Rudan’s side to secure the...[more]

Waratah Cup Final Preview

THE wonderful thing about cup competitions is they are a great leveller. This season's Waratah Cup Final at Valentine Sports Park brings together Blacktown City, who won last year's final against Manly United and are currently...[more]