Futsal Premier League



Latest News

Futsal Premier League Grand Final Preview

The Football NSW Futsal Premier League grand final features nine hotly-contested trophy matches at the home of NSW Futsal, Valentine Sports Park – with all eight clubs represented in the end-of-season dance. Club champions...[more]

Futsal Premier League Preliminary Final

Campbelltown Quake will take on Dural Warriors in Saturday’s Football NSW Futsal Premier League championship decider following a thrilling penalty shootout win over Inner West Magic in Wednesday night’s preliminary final at...[more]


The Football NSW Futsal Premier League is the highest level of Futsal in New South Wales. The competition takes place in the summer season, building up to the Grand Finals in late February.

The competition consists of 8 teams competing in 9 age groups:

  • 12 Boys
  • 13 Girls
  • 14 Boys
  • 15 Girls
  • 16 Boys
  • 17 Girls
  • Youth Men
  • Open Women
  • Open Men

The teams compete in a round-robin structure where each side plays each another twice; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top four sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder. There is a Major Semi Final and a Minor Semi Final. The winner of the Major Semi Final will go into the Grand Final. The winner of the Minor Semi Final will play the loser of the Major Semi Final in the Preliminary Final. The winner of the Preliminary Final will go into the Grand Final. The Grand Final winner will be crowned Championship Winners.

The Futsal Premier League Clubs will also have the option of creating an U11 Boys and an U11 Girls/U12 Girls team to participate in the newly developed Futsal Development League competition. The Futsal Development League will be coordinated within the existing Futsal Premier League Club structure, allowing the teams to play at the same venue as the their Club. The Futsal Development League matches will follow the home and away format of the Futsal Premier League. The matches will be played prior to the 12 Boys match each week. League tables will not be kept during the Futsal Development League and similarly points will not be attributed to the result of any match in the Futsal Development League format.

Clubs competing in the 2015/16 Football NSW Futsal Premier League are as follows:

  • Dural Warriors
  • Enfield Rovers Futsal Club
  • Inner West Magic
  • Mascot Vipers
  • Mountain Majik Futsal Club
  • Quake Futsal
  • South Coast Taipans
  • UTS Northside Futsal Club

Photo Galleries

Opens internal link in current windowFutsal Premier League Grand Finals

Opens internal link in current windowFutsal Awards Dinner