2013/14 Futsal Premier and State League Clubs Announced


The Futsal Premier League will see eight (8) clubs playing in home and away matches and competing for the coveted prize of being crowned the 2013/14 Premier League Club Champions. The Premier League competition will commence on Saturday 12th October 2013.

The Futsal State League will see twelve (12) clubs competing for the title of 2013/14 State League Club Champions, along with the right to gain eligibility for promotion into the Futsal Premier League for the following season. The 2013/14 Futsal State League Competition commences on Saturday 19th October 2013.

The 2013/14 Futsal Premier and State League Clubs are:

Futsal Premier League

Futsal State League

Boomerangs FS

Botany Bay Pirates

Campbelltown Quake Futsal

Greater Western Sydney Vikings

Dural Warriors

Hakoah Sydney City East FC

Enfield Rovers

Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC

Inner West Magic

Parramatta Pumas Futsal Club

Masco Vipers

Raiders Futsal Club

Mountain Majik Futsal Club

South Coast Taipans

Phoenix Futsal Club

Sutherland Shire Futsal


Sydney City Eagles

Sydney Futsal Club

UTS Northside Futsal Club

West City Crusaders FC

Football NSW Head of Football Phil Brown along with Football NSW Competitions Manager Troy McColl have been delighted with the process of both competitions and both believe that the new season will bring more entertaining Futsal in what promises to be an open competition for all involved for the 2013/2014 Futsal season.