PlayStation 4 NPL 2 NSW Women's

Latest News

Round 11 Preview – PS4 NPL 2 NSW Women’s

As the competition leaders have the weekend off, it gives the rest of the top four a chance to build their case for finals football in another exciting weekend of PS4 NPL 2 NSW Women's action. The Match of the Round heads to...[more]

Round 10 Review – PS4 NPL 2 NSW Women’s

It was a weekend filled with goals and ferocious action which heated up a cold weekend in New South Wales. It was highlighted by the late drama in our Match of the Round between Nepean FC and Bankstown City Lions. Match of the...[more]


About the League 

The PlayStation 4 National Premier Leagues 2 NSW Women's is the second tier of women’s football in the New South Wales.

The competition consists of eight teams competing in five age groups U13, U15, U17, Reserves, and First Grade in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another three times; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top four sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder. There is a major semi final and a minor semi final. The winner of the major semi final will go into the grand final. The winner of the minor semi final will play the loser of the major semi final in the preliminary final. The winner of the preliminary final will go into the grand final. The grand final winner will be crowned championship winners.

PlayStation 4 NPL 2 NSW Women's

Championship Round

Match Number





Minor Semi - Final

3rd v 4th



Major Semi - Final

1st v 2nd



Preliminary Final

Loser Match 2 v Winner Match 1



Grand Final

Winner Match 2 v Winner Match 3


Competing Teams

Teams competing in the PlayStation 4 NPL 2 NSW Women's for 2016 are as follows:

  • Bankstown City FC
  • Central Coast Mariners FC
  • Gladesville Ravens
  • Inter Lions SC
  • Marconi Stallions FC
  • Nepean FC
  • Southern Branch FC
  • Sutherland Shire FA
  • Sydney Olympic FC