Local Centre Contacts


Club

Venue

Contact Name

Contact Number

Email

Ashfield Futsal

Map

John Phillips

0417 215 764

ashfieldindoor@optusnet.com.au

Bourke PCYC

Map

Belinda Stephens

6870 1670 or 0409 055 635

bourke@pcycnsw.org.au

Cremorne Futsal

Map

Gerry Gomez

0434 801 782

ggomez@redlands.nsw.edu.au

Dural Sport and Leisure Centre

Map

Robert Hercus

0411 770 070

rob@dslc.com.au

Epping YMCA

Map

Marty Bright

9869 8966 or 0431 414 578

indoorsoccer.epping@ymca.org.au

International Football School Futsal Club

Map

Paul Chapman

02 4302 9000

paul.chapman@internationalfootballschool.com

Hawkesbury YMCA 

Map

Braydon Greentree

4587 8788 or 0401 176 939

braydon.greentree@ymca.org.au

Hornsby PCYC

Map

Daniel Allars

9477 2310

dallars@pcycnsw.org.au

Indoor 5s Sydney University

Map

Frank Rossi

0413 382 432

rossiviking@iprimus.com.au

Indoor 5s Camperdown

Map

Frank Rossi

0413 382 432

rossiviking@iprimus.com.au

Indoor 5s Margret Whitlam Centre

Map

Frank Rossi

0413 382 432

rossiviking@iprimus.com.au

Indoor 5s Ryde Aquatic Centre

Map

Frank Rossi

0413 382 432

rossiviking@iprimus.com.au

Inner West Futsal

Map

Jonathon Murty

9660 2557 or 0432 185 335

jono.futsal@gmail.com

Just Futsal Incorporated

Map

Guido Annoni

0423 134 788

info@justfutsal.com.au

Maccabi NSW Futsal Inc

Marrickville PCYC

Map

Map

Gareth Narr

Andrew Shenouda

0405 188 404

02 9559 7722

comps@easternsuburbsfutsalclub.com.au

ammarrickville@pcycnsw.org.au

Mudgee PCYC

Map

Railene Doherty

6372 1367 or 0421 611 283

rdoherty@pcycnsw.org.au

North Ryde Indoor Soccer Club 

Map

Adrian Tamplin

0419 280 390

adrian.tamplin@gmail.com

Orange PCYC

Map

Troy O'Keefe

6360 2249

orange@pcycnsw.org.au

Riverstone Sports Centre

Map

Robyn Linton

0407 699 717

robynlinton@hotmail.com

Riverwood YMCA Morris Iemma

Map

Samantha Pattinson

9153 0441 or 0431 447 267

samantha.pattinson@ymca.org.au

Ryde YMCA

Map

Bruno Troppini

9878 2223 or 0422 895 717

bruno.toppini@ymca.org.au

Wagga Futsal Pty Ltd

Map

Chris Ayton

0422 602 977

waggafutsal@gmail.com