PUMA Champion of Champions


Commencing in 1968, the PUMA Champion of Champions tournament is one of the most prestigious tournaments in the footballing calendar, with champions (after having met Association eligibility criteria) from each association pitted against each other in a battle for supremacy.




Previous Winners

View the previous winners of the PUMA Champion of Champions, dating from 1968 - 2015

Key Dates

Round 1

            18 September 2016

Round 2

            25 September 2016

Round 3

            9 October 2016

Semi Final

            16 October 2016


            23 October 2016



Watch all the goals from 2015

Match Program

View the official match program for the 2016 PUMA Champion of Champions by clicking on the link below

Initiates file download


Champion of Champions DVD Order Form