National Premier Leagues NSW Men's

APIA Leichhardt Tigers
Club Contact:  Vivian McCarron
E:  vmccarron@optusnet.com.au 
P:  0410 689 958


Blacktown City FC

Club Contact: Brian Dene
E:  brian.d@bcfc.com.au                        
P:  0419 249 128


Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC
Club Contact: George Mandic
E:  g_mandic@bigpond.net.au 
P:  0413 757 866


Hakoah Sydney City East FC
Club Contact:  Michael Vasin
E:  info@maccabi.com.au 
P:  0413 626 364


Manly United FC
Club Contact: Keith Pester
E:  kpester@smartchat.net.au 
P:  0416 089 917


Parramatta FC
Club Contact: Poppy Kotsiopoulos
E:  registrarmsfc@tpg.com.au 
P:  0421 127 774


Rockdale City Suns FC
Club Contact: Matthew Ribarovski
E:  mribarovski@hobartfood.com.au 
P:  0407 016 482


Sutherland Sharks FC
Club Contact: Paul Smith
E:  paulsmith9@hotmail.com 
P:  0408 655 115


Sydney FC
Club Contact: Nick Susko
E:  nicks@sydneyfc.com 
P:  0403 951 371


Sydney Olympic FC
Club Contact: John Boulous
E:  john@sydneyolympicfc.com 
P:  0423 268 937


Sydney United 58 FC
Club Contact: Sam Krslovic
E:  elite1@sydneyunited58fc.com 
P:  0418 262 307


Wollongong Wolves FC
Club Contact: Susan Gatt
E:  admin@wollongongwolves.com.au 
P:  0412 083 754