National Premier Leagues NSW Women's

Blacktown Spartans FC  
Club Contact: Mark Easthope
E:  easthopem@optusnet.com.au 
P:  0425 295 711


Emerging Jets  
Club Contact:  Jackie Murnain
E:  jmurnain@northernnswfootball.com.au 
P: 0401 315 733


Football NSW Institute  
Club Contact:  Nadine Shiels
E:  nadines@footballnsw.com.au 
P:  8814 4455


Illawarra Stingrays  
Club Contact: Leisa Lockton
E:  leisa_lockton@yahoo.com.au 
P:  0411 310 396


Macarthur Rams Womens  
Club Contact:  John Murtagh
E:  johnm@codmah.com.au 
P:  0413 073 670


Manly United FC  
Club Contact:  Sharon Egger
E:  eggergj@bigpond.net.au 
P:  0421 475 840


North Shore Mariners FC  
Club Contact:  Paul Casamento
E:  WPL@northbridgefc.com.au 
P:  0408 275 970


Northern Tigers FC  
Club Contact:  Eilidh Mackay
E:  rpm@nsfa.asn.au 
P:  0476 270 787


North West Sydney Women’s Koalas   
Club Contact:  Tim Martin
E:  timmartinkoalas@gmail.com 
P:  0407 203 163


Sydney University SFC  
Club Contact: John Curran
E:  j.curran@sport.usyd.edu.au 
P:  0405 148 254