Skill Acquisition Program (SAP)

APIA Leichhardt Tigers FC  
Club Contact:  Vince Ciolino
E:  vince@ciolinoconstructions.com.au 
P:  0414 991 603


Bankstown Berries FC  
Club Contact: Nick Georopoulos
E:  jdgexcavations@hotmail.com 
P:  0419 211 264


Bankstown City FC  
Club Contact:  Robert Vrtkovski
E: bankstowncityfc@gmail.com 
P:  0414 632 806


Bankstown District Amateur Football Association  
Club Contact:  Shane Merry
E:  shane@bdafa.com.au 
P:  0421 049 951


Blacktown City FC  
Club Contact:  Brian Dene
E:  brian.d@bcfc.com.au 
P:  0419 249 128


Blacktown Spartans FC  
Club Contact:  Adam Coleman
E:  president@blacktownspartans.com.au 
P:  0409 676 120


Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC  
Club Contact:  Mark DÁlessandro
E:  Mdella1978@yahoo.com 
P:  0406 742 935


Central Coast Mariners Academy  
Club Contact:  Ken Schembri
E:  academy@ccmariners.com.au 
P:  0410 664 884


Eastern Suburbs FA  
Club Contact:  Aaron Dibdin
E:  gm@esfa.com.au 
P:  0425 261 941


Football South Coast  
Club Contact:  Debbie Hoyn
E:  admin@footballsouthcoast.com 
P:  0421 728 132


Fraser Park FC  
Club Contact:  Anthony Worthington
E:  anthonyfpfc@gmail.com 
P:  0418 167 527


Gladesville Ryde Magic  
Club Contact:  George Ganiatsas
E:  georgeg@grmfc.com 
P:  0412 305 800


Granville Rage  
Club Contact:  Anita Brown
E:  ab1979@bigpond.net.au 
P:  0414 705 618


Hakoah Sydney City East FC  
Club Contact:  Geoff Ziman
E:  grziman@bigpond.com 
P:  0416 637 857


Hawkesbury City FC  
Club Contact:  Dean Bertenshaw
E:  hawkesburyfootballclub@gmail.com 
P:  0417 435 004


Hills Brumbies  
Club Contact:  Paul Raad
E:  pauljraad@gmail.com  
P:  0414 624 217


Macarthur Rams FC  
Club Contact:  Jamie Penman
E:  jamie@siteworxcs.com.au 
P:  0422 398 998


Manly United FC  
Club Contact:  Dusan Mihajlovic
E:  dusan.mihajlovic@manlyunitedfc.com.au 
P:  0413 821 321


Manly Warringah Football Association  
Club Contact:  Jeremy Toivonen
E:  jeremy@mwfa.com.au 
P:  0416 089 917


Marconi Stallions FC  
Club Contact:  Klaus Okon
E:  kokon@clubmarconi.com.au 
P:  0411 412 321


Mounties Wanderers FC  
Club Contact:  Charles Abdilla
E:  mwfc@live.com.au 
P:  0416 171 896


Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC  
Club Contact: Scott Payer
E:  admin@mdtrangers.com.au 
P:  0425 200 177


Nepean FA 
Club Contact: Ryan Johnstone (Office)/ Branka POPOVIC (Weekends)
E:  ryan.johnstone@nepeanfootball.com.au 
P:  02 4731 2911 (Office)/ Branka 0404 913272 (Weekends)


North Shore Mariners FC 
Club Contact:  Greg Joosse
E:  SAP@northbridgefc.com.au 
P:  0425 257 579


Northern Suburbs FA 
Club Contact:  Eilidh Mackay
E:  rpm@nsfa.asn.au 
P:  0476 270 787


Northern Tigers FC 
Club Contact:  Eilidh Mackay
E:  rpm@nsfa.asn.au 
P:  0476 270 787


Parramatta FC 
Club Contact:  Michael Briggs
E:  manager@granvillesoccer.com.au 
P:  0411 159 628


Rockdale City Suns FC 
Club Contact: Robbie Geroski
E:  robbigero@yahoo.com.au 
P:  0402 355 478


Southern Branch FC 
Club Contact:  Sam Cockrem
E:  southernbranchfc@gmail.com 
P:  0421 279 520


Southern Districts SFA 
Club Contact:  Anthony Yawanis
E:  ay@ausreo.com.au 
P:  0400 229 996


Spirit FC 
Club Contact: Mark Lockie
E:  ghfa@ghfa.com.au 
P:  0477 808 033


St George City FA 
Club Contact:  Aytec Genc
E:  aytek.genc@yahoo.com.au 
P:  0407 250 177


St George FC 
Club Contact:  Manuel Katakis
E:  manuelk01@optusnet.com.au 
P:  0414 997 393


Sutherland Sharks FC 
Club Contact:  Paul Smith
E:  paulsmith9@hotmail.com 
P:  0408 655 115


Sutherland Shire FA 
Club Contact:  Paul Smith
E:  paulsmith9@hotmail.com 
P:  0408 655 115


Sydney Olympic FC
Club Contact:  John Boulous
E:  john@sydneyoympicfc.com 
P:  0423 268 937


Sydney University SFC  
Club Contact: Stephanie Glanville-Fyfe
E:  s.glanville-fyfe@sport.usyd.edu.au  
P:  02 9351 8113


Sydney United 58 FC 
Club Contact: Sam Krslovic
E:  elite1@sydneyunited58fc.com 
P:  0418 262 307


Western NSW Mariners FC 
Club Contact:  Andrew Fearnley
E:  andrew@footballnsw.com.au 
P:  0419 617 312


Wollongong Wolves FC 
Club Contact:  Susan Gatt
E:  admin@wollongongwolves.com.au 
P:  4225 0999