Futsal State League



Latest News

2017/18 SELECT Futsal Declaration of Leagues

The 2017/18 SELECT Futsal season will again see three tiers of Futsal Competitions. The Football NSW SELECT Futsal Premier League, SELECT Futsal Premier League 2 and Futsal State League Competitions will all feature eight (8)...[more]

Winners galore at futsal’s night of nights

Enthusiastic and vocal club members, players and supporters underpinned a glittering futsal dinner at WatervieW, Sydney Olympic Park on Saturday 11th of March the perfect way to end a fantastic 2016/17 SELECT Futsal Premier,...[more]


The Football NSW Futsal State League is the third tier of Futsal in New South Wales. The competition takes place in the summer season, building up to the Grand Finals in February.

The competition consists of 8 teams competing in 9 age groups:

  • 12 Boys
  • 13 Girls
  • 14 Boys
  • 15 Girls
  • 16 Boys
  • 17 Girls
  • Youth Men
  • Open Women
  • Open Men

The teams compete in a round-robin structure where each side plays each another twice; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top four sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder. There is a Major Semi Final and a Minor Semi Final. The winner of the Major Semi Final will go into the Grand Final. The winner of the Minor Semi Final will play the loser of the Major Semi Final in the Preliminary Final. The winner of the Preliminary Final will go into the Grand Final. The Grand Final winner will be crowned Championship Winners.

Clubs competing in the 2016/17 Football NSW Futsal State League are as follows:

  • Central Coast Futsal Club
  • Imperial Eagles
  • International Football School Futsal Club
  • Northern Beaches Breakers
  • Parramatta Pumas FC
  • SD Raiders FC
  • Sutherland Sharks FC
  • Western Wolves Futsal Club