Our Departments

Administration

Phone: (02) 8814 4400

Fax: (02) 9629 3770

Office Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

General Enquiries: reception@footballnsw.com.au

Contact: Yashmin Ali

Position

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Chief Executive Officer

Eddie Moore

8814 4426

ceo@footballnsw.com.au

Executive Assistant

Lindal Whitton

8814 4426

lindal@footballnsw.com.au

Data Analyst

Craig Szumowski

8814 4418

craigs@footballnsw.com.au

Finance and Administration

Head of Finance

Colin Barnes

8814 4419

colinb@footballnsw.com.au 

Finance Manager

Jainendra Baldeo

8814 4422

jainendrab@footballnsw.com.au

Assistant Accountant

Arnold Lamban

8814 4421

arnoldl@footballnsw.com.au

ICT Coordinator

Ritesh Kumar

8814 4457

ritesh@footballnsw.com.au

Accounts Payable

Aaron Bektas

8814 4405

aaronb@footballnsw.com.au

Accounts Receivable

Joy Costello

8814 4404

joy@footballnsw.com.au

Finance Officer

Tanya Young

8814 4439

tanyay@footballnsw.com.au 

Human Resources

Debra Hudson

8814 4415

debrah@footballnsw.com.au 

Legal

Head of Member Services & Legal Counsel

Lorenzo Crepaldi

8814 4436

lorenzoc@footballnsw.com.au

Risk Management & State Member Protection Officer

Michelle Hanley

8814 4402

michelle@footballnsw.com.au

Disciplinary Coordinator

Shane Merry

8814 4409

shanem@footballnsw.com.au 

Manager - Legal

Will Aplin

8814 4446

willa@footballnsw.com.au 

Commercial Services 

Head of Commercial, Facilities & Government Relations

Ricardo Piccioni

8814 4412

ricardop@footballnsw.com.au 

Sponsorship Coordinator

Chris Barnum

8814 4417

chrisb@footballnsw.com.au 

Media Manager

Mark Stavroulakis

8814 4416

mark@footballnsw.com.au 

Digital Content Coordinator

Matthew Greenlaw

8814 4460

matthewg@footballnsw.com.au

Graphic Designer

Melinda Kopp

8814 4425

melindak@footballnsw.com.au 

Multimedia Coordinator

Brendan Modini

8814 4468

brendanm@footballnsw.com.au 

Football Department

Head of Football

Peter Hugg

8814 4435

peterh@footballnsw.com.au 

MyFootballClub & Fox Sports Pulse Manager

Samantha Denmeade

8814 4449

samanthad@footballnsw.com.au

MyFootballClub & SportingPulse Coordinator

Samuel Kettler

8814 4448

samuelk@footballnsw.com.au  

Education Administrator

Kelly Jones

8814 4447

kellyj@footballnsw.com.au

Regional Member Services Manager

Jack Richardson

8814 4459

jackr@footballnsw.com.au 

Member Services Manager

Matt Rippon

8814 4454

mattr@footballnsw.com.au 

Development Officer: Football

Development Officer: MiniRoos

Ed Ferguson

8814 4443

edwardf@footballnsw.com.au 

Development Officer: Community

Demelza Howard

8814 4465

demelzah@footballnsw.com.au 

Competitions

Head of Competitions

Troy McColl

8814 4463

troy@footballnsw.com.au

Competition Coordinator: PS4 NPL NSW Men's 1 & 2 + Westfield FFA Cup

Stacey Saggus

8814 4411

staceys@footballnsw.com.au

Competitions Coordinator: PS4 NPL NSW Men's 3, State League Men's & Skill Acquisition Program.   

Futsal State League

Andrew Fathers

8814 4461

andrewf@footballnsw.com.au

Competition Coordinator: PS4 NPL NSW Women's 1 & 2 + Women's State League

Debbie Abboud

8814 4410

debbiea@footballnsw.com.au

Competition Coordinator: Regional Youth League & Regional Conference League

Connor Ellis

8814 4466

connore@footballnsw.com.au 

Competitions Coordinator: Futsal Premier League, F-League & Futsal State Championships

Emma Salzke

8814 4467

emmas@footballnsw.com.au

Competitions Coordinator: State Cups, Champion of Champions & State Titles

Kim Burge

8814 4444

kim@footballnsw.com.au

Technical

State Technical Director

Alex Tobin

8814 4403

alext@footballnsw.com.au

Technical Coordinator

Nadine Shiels

8814 4455

nadines@footballnsw.com.au

 

Coach Education

Coach Education Manager

Oscar Gonzalez

8814 4429

oscarg@footballnsw.com.au

Regional Coach & Development  Manager: Riverina

Regional Coach & Development  Manager:  Western

Andrew Fearnley

6332 5593

andrew@footballnsw.com.au

Regional Coach & Development Manager: Southern

Referees

Referees Manager

Kris Griffiths-Jones

8814 4433

krisj@footballnsw.com.au

Appointments Officer

John Bowdler

8814 4427

johnb@footballnsw.com.au

Referees Education Coordinator

Robert Nieuwenhuis

8814 4462

robertn@footballnsw.com.au

Women's Football & Schools

Head of Women's Football & Schools

Hayley Todd

8814 4423

hayley@footballnsw.com.au

Development Officer: Women’s Football & Schools

Renee Rollason

8814 4445

reneer@footballnsw.com.au

Development Officer: Futsal 

David Plowright

8814 4430

davidp@footballnsw.com.au

Valentine Sports Park

Venue Manager

Bryce Alley

8814 4434

brycea@footballnsw.com.au   

Venue Coordinator

Kate Stephenson

8814 4440

kates@footballnsw.com.au

Venue Coordinator

Justin Desbruslais

8814 4408

justind@footballnsw.com.au 

Groundskeeper

Liam Sing

liams@footballnsw.com.au 

Facilities

Head of Facilities Development & Government Relations

Ricardo Piccioni

8814 4412

ricardop@footballnsw.com.au
 

Facilities Coordinator

Jas Virdee

8814 4453

jasv@footballnsw.com.au 

The Football Corner

Administrator

Roy Ashpole

8814 4438

roy@footballnsw.com.au