Board of Directors

Anter Isaac

Chairman, Football NSW Limited
Chief Executive Officer, Kleinmann Wang









Rob Laws

Deputy Chairman, Football NSW Limited
Life Member - Football NSW Limited
Life Member - Macarthur FA
Life Member - Ingleburn Eagles SC
Recipient of Charles Valentine Medal
Recipient of Football NSW State Award 







Stephen Hayes

Director, Football NSW Limited
Self Employed
George Churchward Medal Winner
Life Member - Riverina Branch
Life Member - Boomer Football Club (Albury Wodonga)
Life Member - Albury Wodonga Football Association






Jeanette Jones

Director, Football NSW Limited
Medical Practitioner
MB BS (Hon) (NSW)
Life Member - North West Sydney Women's Football







James Chetcuti

Director, Football NSW Limited
Sales Professional
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Adv Dip. - Accounting
Adv Dip. - Business Management (Real Estate)
AFC C License





Louie Apostolovski

Director, Football NSW Limited
Director, itravel
Foundation Life Member – Bankstown City Lions FC






Chris Gardiner

Director, Football NSW Limited
Fellow of the Australian Institute of Management
Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors