AWD Futsal League

Latest News

2017/18 SELECT Futsal Declaration of Leagues

The 2017/18 SELECT Futsal season will again see three tiers of Futsal Competitions. The Football NSW SELECT Futsal Premier League, SELECT Futsal Premier League 2 and Futsal State League Competitions will all feature eight (8)...[more]

Winners galore at futsal’s night of nights

Enthusiastic and vocal club members, players and supporters underpinned a glittering futsal dinner at WatervieW, Sydney Olympic Park on Saturday 11th of March the perfect way to end a fantastic 2016/17 SELECT Futsal Premier,...[more]


The Football NSW AWD Futsal League is the highest level of futsal for athletes with a disability in New South Wales.

Running concurrently with the Football NSW Futsal Premier and Premier 2 leagues the individual teams are integrated into the existing club structure, and play in a weekly round robin competition.

The AWD Futsal League provides opportunities for athletes with disabilities or special needs to participate in a structured and competitive weekly competition with an environment conducive of social inclusion, personal development and fun. The League is and open mixed competitions participants aged 16 years and older.

The teams involved in the 2016/17 Football NSW AWD Futsal League include:

Dural Warriors

Mountain Majik

Mt Druitt Town Rangers

Phoenix Futsal Club

South Coast Taipans

Raiders Futsal

Sydney City Eagles


Sydney Futsal Club