Our Departments

Administration

Phone: (02) 8814 4400

Fax: (02) 9629 3770

Office Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

General Enquiries: reception@footballnsw.com.au

Contact: Yashmin Ali

 

 

 

Position

Contact

Phone Number

Email

CEO

Eddie Moore

8814 4426

ceo@footballnsw.com.au

Executive Assistant

Lindal Whitton

8814 4426

lindal@footballnsw.com.au

Finance

Head of Finance

Colin Barnes

8814 4419

colinb@footballnsw.com.au

Finance Manager

Jainendra Baldeo

8814 4422

jainendrab@footballnsw.com.au

Assistant Accountant

Arnold Lamban

8814 4421

arnoldl@footballnsw.com.au

Information & Systems Officer

Ritesh Kumar

8814 4457

ritesh@footballnsw.com.au

Accounts Payable

Babita Sagar

8814 4405

babita@footballnsw.com.au

Accounts Receivable

Joy Costello

8814 4404

joy@footballnsw.com.au

Legal

Legal Counsel

Zoheb Razvi

8814 4436

zohebr@footballnsw.com.au

Risk Management & State Member Protection Officer

Michelle Hanley

8814 4402

michelle@footballnsw.com.au

Tribunal Administrator

8814 4412

Disciplinary Process & Notifications

Rokelle MacNaughton

8814 4464

rokelle@footballnsw.com.au

Communications, Marketing and Sponsorship

Head of Digital Marketing & Sponsorship

Adam Dennison

8814 4459

adamd@footballnsw.com.au

Sponsorship Coordinator

Kyle Maher

8814 4417

kylem@footballnsw.com.au

Media Manager

Mark Stavroulakis

8814 4416

mark@footballnsw.com.au

Digital Content Coordinator

Matthew Greenlaw

8814 4460

matthewg@footballnsw.com.au

Events & Promotions Coordinator

Rachel Morris

8814 4456

rachelm@footballnsw.com.au

Football Department

Head of Football

Phil Brown

8814 4435

philb@footballnsw.com.au

MyFootballClub & Fox Sports Pulse Manager

Samantha Denmeade

8814 4449

samanthad@footballnsw.com.au

MyFootballClub & SportingPulse Coordinator

Craig Szumowski

8814 4448

craigs@footballnsw.com.au

Manager Southern Branch

Phil McColl

4420 0865

phil@footballnsw.com.au

Competitions

Competitions Manager

Troy McColl

8814 4463

troy@footballnsw.com.au

Competitions Coordinator: National Premier Leagues

Stacey Saggus

8814 4411

staceys@footballnsw.com.au

Competitions Coordinator: State League Men, SAP & Regional League

Andrew Fathers

8814 4461

andrewf@footballnsw.com.au

Competition Coordinator: Women

Debbie Abboud

8814 4410

debbiea@footballnsw.com.au

Competitions Coordinator: Futsal

Emma Salzke

8814 4467

emmas@footballnsw.com.au

Competitions Coordinator: Community Football

Kim Burge

8814 4444

kim@footballnsw.com.au

Technical

State Technical Director

Alex Tobin

8814 4403

alext@footballnsw.com.au

Coach Coordinator

Ian Crook

8814 4442

ianc@footballnsw.com.au

Technical Coordinator

William Tan

8814 4414

williamt@footballnsw.com.au

Technical Coordinator

Nadine Shiels

8814 4455

nadines@footballnsw.com.au

Coach Education

Coach Education Manager

Oscar Gonzalez

8814 4429

oscarg@footballnsw.com.au

Coaching Administrator

Tricia O'Keeffe

8814 4431

tricia@footballnsw.com.au

Regional Coach & Development  Manager: Riverina

Blaise Fagan

blaisef@footballnsw.com.au

Regional Coach & Development  Manager:  Western

Andrew Fearnley

6332 5593

andrew@footballnsw.com.au

Referees

Referees Manager

Kris Griffiths-Jones

8814 4433

krisj@footballnsw.com.au

Appointments Officer

John Bowdler

8814 4427

johnb@footballnsw.com.au

Game Development

Game Development Manager

Hayley Todd

8814 4423

hayley@footballnsw.com.au

Development Officer: Women’s Football

Renee Rollason

8814 4445

reneer@footballnsw.com.au

Development Officer:  Clubs and Centres

Andrew Mastoris

8814 4465

andrewm@footballnsw.com.au

Development Officer: Schools

David Plowright

8814 4430

davidp@footballnsw.com.au

Development Officer: Community

Robert Fitzgerald

8814 454

robertf@footballnsw.com.au

Facilities

Facilities Booking Officer

Gail Hall

8814 4441

gailh@footballnsw.com.au

The Football Corner

Sales Manager

Jason Rothall

8814 4406

jasonr@footballnsw.com.au

Supply Chain Administrator

Roy Ashpole

8814 4438

roy@footballnsw.com.au

Administration

Kate Stephenson

8814 4406

kates@footballnsw.com.au

Administration

Katy Thayre

8814 4418

katyt@footballnsw.com.au