Girl's Skill Acquisition Program (GSAP)

Bankstown City FC 
Club Contact: George Mladenov
E:  bankstowncityfc@gmail.com 
P:  0434 347 392


Bankstown Districts AFA 
Club Contact:  Shane Merry
E:  shane@bdafa.com.au 
P:  0421 049 951


Blacktown Spartans FC 
Club Contact:  Mark Easthope
E:  admin@bdsfa.com.au 
P:  0425 295 711


Eastern Suburbs FA 
Club Contact:  Aaron Dibdin
E:  gm@esfa.com.au 
P:  8347 8801


Football South Coast 
Club Contact:  Debbie Hoyn
E: admin@footballsouthcoast.com 
P:  4285 6929


Granville and Districts SFA 
Club Contact: Michael Briggs
E:  manager@granvillesoccer.com.au 
P:  0411 159 628


Illawarra Stingrays 
Club Contact: Debbie Hoyn
E:  admin@footballsouthcoast.com 
P:  4285 6929


Macarthur FA 
Club Contact: Dave Burton                    
E:  burto2370@hotmail.com 
P:  0417 278 860


Manly United FC 
Club Contact: Sharon Egger 
E:  eggergj@bigpond.net.au 
P:  0421 475 840


Manly Warringah FA 
Club Contact: Jeremy Toivonen
E:  jeremy@manlyunitedfc.com.au 
P:  0416 089 917


Nepean FC 
Club Contact:  Ryan Johnstone
E:  ryan.johnstone@nepeanfootball.com.au 
P:  02 4731 2911


North Shore Mariners FC 
Club Contact:  Kirsty O’Neil-Massaro
E:  GSAP@northbridgefc.com.au 
P:  0422 918 818


Northern Tigers FC 
Club Contact:  Eilidh Mackay
E:  rpm@nsfa.asn.au 
P:  0476 270 787


North West Sydney Women’s Koalas 
Club Contact:  Denise Robinson
E:  denise.robinson@hpe.com 
P:  0407 203 163


Parramatta FC 
Club Contact: Michael Briggs
E:  manager@granvillesoccer.com.au 
P:  0411 159 628


Southern Districts SFA 
Club Contact:  Sam Lentini
E:  samlentini@bigpond.com 
P:  0411 513 173


St George Football Association  
Club Contact:  Aytec Genc
E:  aytek.genc@yahoo.com.au 
P:  0420 347 344 


Sutherland Shire FA 
Club Contact:  Jon Long
E:  coaching@shirefootball.com 
P:  0499 220 955


Sydney Olympic FC 
Club Contact:  John Boulous
E:  john@sydneyolympicfc.com 
P:  0423 268 937


Sydney University SFC 
Club Contact:  John Curran
E:  j.curran@sport.usyd.edu.au 
P:  0405 148 254


Western NSW Mariners FC
Club Contact:  Andrew Fearnley
E:  andrew@footballnsw.com.au 
P:  0419 617 312