National Premier Leagues NSW Youth

APIA Leichhardt Tigers FC  
Club Contact:  Vivian McCarron
E:  vmccarron@optusnet.com.au 
P:  0410 689 958


Bankstown Berries FC  
Club Contact: Telly Skourtis
E:  michaelandsons@optusnet.com.au 
P:  0419 400 819


Bankstown City FC  
Club Contact:  Zoran Bozinovski
E:  bankstowncityfc@gmail.com 
P:  0419 297 326


Blacktown City FC  
Club Contact:  Brian Dene
E:  brian.d@bcfc.com.au 
P:  0419 249 128


Blacktown Spartans FC  
Club Contact:  Adam Coleman
E:  president@blacktownspartans.com.au 
P:  0409 676 120


Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC  
Club Contact:  Klaudio Djakovic
E:  kdjakovic@gmail.com  
P:  0421 616 920


Central Coast Mariners Academy  
Club Contact:  Ken Schembri
E:  academy@ccmariners.com.au 
P:  0410 664 884


Hakoah Sydney City East FC  
Club Contact:  Goeff Ziman
E:  grziman@bigpond.net.au 
P:  0416 637 857


Hills Brumbies  
Club Contact:  Paul Raad
E:  ops@hillsunitedfc.com 
P:  0414 624 217


Macarthur Rams FC  
Club Contact:  Howard Lloyd
E:  enquiries@macarthurrams.com.au 
P:  0449 642 563


Manly United FC  
Club Contact:  Bonnie Whilock
E:  convenor@manlyunitedfc.com.au 
P:  0415 607 163


Marconi Stallions FC  
Club Contact:  Klaus Okon
E:  kokon@clubmarconi.com.au 
P:  0411 412 321


Mounties Wanderers FC  
Club Contact:  Charles Abdilla
E:  mwfc@live.com.au 
P:  0416 171 896


Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC  
Club Contact: Scott Payer
E:  admin@mdtrangers.com.au 
P:  0425 200 177


North Shore Mariners FC 
Club Contact:  Michael Hunter
E:  michael.hunter@northshoremariners.com.au
P:  0419 235 644


Northern Tigers FC 
Club Contact:  Eilidh Mackay
E:  rpm@nsfa.asn.au 
P:  0476 270 787


Parramatta FC 
Club Contact:  Michael Briggs
E:  manager@granvillesoccer.com.au 
P:  0411 159 628


Rockdale City Suns FC 
Club Contact: Robbie Geroski
E:  robbigero@yahoo.com.au 
P:  0402 355 478


Spirit FC 
Club Contact: Mark Lockie
E:  ghfa@ghfa.com.au 
P:  0477 808 033


St George FC 
Club Contact:  John Peridis
E:  jasm1791@gmail.com  
P:  0403 878 182


Sutherland Sharks FC 
Club Contact:  Paul Smith
E:  paulsmith9@hotmail.com 
P:  0408 655 115


Sydney FC
Club Contact:  Nick Susko
E:  nicks@sydneyfc.com 
P:  0403 951 371


Sydney Olympic FC
Club Contact:  John Boulous
E:  john@sydneyoympicfc.com 
P:  0423 268 937


Sydney United 58 FC 
Club Contact: Sam Krslovic
E:  elite1@sydneyunited58fc.com 
P:  0418 262 307


Western Sydney Wanderers FC 
Club Contact: William Tan
E:  wtan@wswanderersfc.com.au 
P:  0421 644 703


Wollongong Wolves FC 
Club Contact:  Susan Gatt
E:  admin@wollongongwolves.com.au 
P:  0412 083 754