National Premier Leagues 2 NSW Youth

Balmain Tigers FC
Club Contact:  Terry Wilkinson
E:  president@balmainsoccerclub.com 
P:  0403 217 641


Bankstown United FC
Club Contact:  Shane Merry
E:  shane@bdafa.com.au 
P:  0421 049 951


Dulwich Hill FC
Club Contact:  Ed Pessego
E:  pessego@bigpond.com 
P:  0413 974 640


Dunbar Rovers FC
Club Contact:  Pedro Marin-Guzman
E:  pedromg@tpg.com.au 
P:  0481 388 800


Fraser Park FC
Club Contact:  George Mavrocordatos
E:  georgemavros928@gmail.com 
P:  0412 000 928


Gladesville Ryde Magic
Club Contact:  George Ganiatsas
E:  georgeg@grmfc.com 
P:  0412 305 800


Granville Rage
Club Contact:  Vic Zappia
E:  viczappia@therage.com.au 
P:  0418 234 768


Hawkesbury City FC 
Club Contact:  David Bertenshaw
E:  hawkesburyfootballclub@gmail.com 
P:  0413 009 008


Inter Lions SC 
Club Contact:  Santino Grieco
E:  Santino.grieco@gmail.com 
P:  0417 445 794


Nepean FC 
Club Contact:  Ryan Johnstone
E:  ryan.johnstone@nepeanfootball.com.au 
P:  4731 2911


Rydalmere Lions FC 
Club Contact:  Gabby Barakat
E:  rydfclions@gmail.com 
P:  0415 935 241


SD Raiders FC 
Club Contact:  Sam Lentini
E:  samlentini@bigpond.com 
P:  0411 513 173


Southern Branch
Club Contact:  David Rogan
E:  presidentsouthernbranchfc@gmail.com 
P:  0404 091 545


St George City FA 
Club Contact:  Danny Silvestri
E:  danny.silvestri@metlife.com  
P:  0428 570 450


Stanmore Hawks FC 
Club Contact:  James Theore
E:  secretary.shfc@gmail.com 
P:  0473 400 738 


Sydney University SFC 
Club Contact:  Stephanie Glanville-Fyfe
E:  s.glanville-fyfe@sport.usyd.edu.au  
P:  02 9351 8113


Western NSW Mariners FC 
Club Contact:  Andrew Fearnley
E:  andrew@footballnsw.com.au 
P:  0419 617 312