Club Directory

 

 

 

Futsal Premier League

Club

Club Contact

Contact Number

Email

Campbelltown City Quake

Jeannette Donaghey

0408 668 032

quakefutsal@gmail.com

Dural Warriors

Brian Codrington

0419 491 407

bcodring@bigpond.net.au

Enfield Rovers

Boz Rakvin

0414 839 874

bozr@bigpond.net.au

Inner West Magic

Matteo Maiorana

0410 562 695

matteoacm@hotmail.com

Mascot Vipers

Zvi Ben David

0406 616 674

bomba77@hotmail.com

Mountain Majik

Mark Cotter

0414 690 991

mountainmajik@y7mail.com

Phoenix Futsal Club

Ros Hunter

0430 095 574

phoenixfutsalclub@hotmail.com

UTS Northside Futsal Club

Veronica Lynch 

0414 352 066

northsidefutsalclub@gmail.com


Futsal State League

Club

Club Contact

Contact Number

Email

Boomerangs FS

Kristian Collins

0430 183 967

info@boomerangsfs.com.au

Botany Bay Pirates

Dez Marton

0419 012 002

goldenbootacad@bigpond.com

Eastern Suburbs Hakoah Futsal Club

Daniel Sharp

0402 817 708

Daniel@ws.net.au

International Football School Futsal Club

Damien Brown

(02) 4302 9000

0406 535 510

damien.brown@internationalfootballschool.com

 

Mt Druitt Town Rangers

Christine Wright

0412 026 840

rangersfc@eftel.net.au

Parramatta Pumas

Edward Terry 

0422 035 616 

sportsfitedd@hotmail.com

Raiders Futsal Club

Antonio Marco

0434 604 561

raidersfutsalclub@gmail.com

South Coast Taipans

Murray Stewart

0412 941 516 

murray@janadele.com

Sutherland Shire Futsal

Jonathan Simnet

0417 042 145

secretary@shirefutsal.com.au

Sydney City Eagles

Dr. Jan Breckenridge

0409 550 735

sydneycityeaglesfutsal@gmail.com

Sydney Futsal Club

Arthur Kazas

0423 632 767

info@fitnessbyart.com.au

 West City Crusaders

Eva Billi

0425 226 495

westcitycrusaders@bigpond.com

Western Wolves

Paul Brown

Liz Mahony

0400 282 109

0433 411 439

westernwolves@outlook.com

 

 

hummel F-League Mens

Club Name / State

Contact

Number

Email

Boomerangs FS (ACT)

Kristian Collins

0430 183 967

info@boomerangsfs.com.au

Capital FC (ACT)

Jesamine Wheeler

02 6175 7115

futsal@capitalfootball.com.au

Dural Warriors (NSW)

Mark Seeto

0417 691 988

mseeto@bigpond.net.au

Brian Codrington

0419 491 407

bcodring@bigpond.net.au

East Coast Heat (NSW)

Peter Spathis

0414 414 255

eastcoastheat@hotmail.com

Sydney Scorpions (NSW)

Matteo Maiorana

0410 562 695

matteo@sydneyscorpions.com.au

South Brisbane Futsal Club (QLD)

Felipe Amorim

0410 301 981

felipe@southbrisbanefc.com.au

St Albans Strikers (VIC)

Robert Lakovski

0432 033 397

lakovski.robert.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Vic Vipers (VIC)

Garry Liakoureas

0408 581 218

garry@vicfutsal.net

 

hummel F-League Womens

Club Name / State

Contact

Number

Email

Boomerangs FS (ACT)

Kristian Collins

0430 183 967

info@boomerangsfs.com.au

Capital FC (ACT)

Jesamine Wheeler

02 6175 7115

futsal@capitalfootball.com.au

Dural Warriors (NSW)

Mark Seeto

0417 691 988

mseeto@bigpond.net.au

Brian Codrington

0419 491 407

bcodring@bigpond.net.au

Sydney Scorpions (NSW)

Matteo Maiorana

0410 562 695

matteo@sydneyscorpions.com.au

South Brisbane Futsal Club (QLD)

Felipe Amorim

0410 301 981

felipe@southbrisbanefc.com.au

Vic Vipers (VIC)

Garry Liakoureas

0408 581 218

garry@vicfutsal.net