Club Directory

  

Futsal Premier League

Club

Club Contact

Contact Number

Email

Campbelltown City Quake

Jeannette Donaghey

0408 668 032

quakefutsal@gmail.com

Dural Warriors

Brian Codrington

0419 491 407

bcodring@bigpond.net.au

Enfield Rovers

Vivienne
Keijzer-Tama

0411 465 969

treasurer@enfieldfc.com.au 

Inner West Magic

Matteo Maiorana

0410 562 695

matteo@innerwestmagic.com.au

Mascot Vipers

Zvi Ben David

0406 616 674

bomba77@hotmail.com

Mountain Majik

Mark Cotter

0414 690 991

mountainmajik@y7mail.com

South Coast Taipans

Murray Stewart

0412 941 516

murray@janadele.com

UTS Northside Futsal Club

Veronica Lynch 

0414 352 066

northsidefutsalclub@gmail.com

 

Futsal Premier League 2

Club

Club Contact

Contact Number

Email

Boomerangs FS

Kristian Collins

0430 183 967

info@boomerangsfs.com.au

Botany Bay Pirates

Dez Marton

0419 012 002

goldenbootacad@bigpond.com

Eastern Suburbs Hakoah Futsal Club

Daniel Sharp

9386 5968

daniel@ws.net.au

Mt Druitt Town Rangers

 

Phoenix Futsal Club

Ros Hunter

0430 095 574

phoenixfutsalclub@hotmail.com

Raiders Futsal Club

David Taylor

0410 654 197

raidersfutsalclub@gmail.com

Sydney City Eagles

Jan Breckenridge

0409 550 735

j.breckenridge@unsw.edu.au


Futsal State League

Club

Club Contact

Contact Number

Email

Central Coast Futsal Club

Kevin Wilson

0411 303 138

kevin.wilson@ccfutsalclub.com.au

Imperial Eagles

Rui Da Silva

0414 183 034

eaglesfutal@outlook.com

International Football School Futsal Club

Damien Brown

0406 535 510

damien.brown@internationalfootballschool.com

 

Parramatta Pumas

Trevor Gordon

0451 535 259

parramattapumas@gmail.com

Sydney Futsal Club

Archie Kazas

0404 834 659

info@sydneyfutsalclub.com.au

 West City Crusaders

Warren Ladd

0421 910 413

info@westcitycrusaders.com.au

Western Wolves

Paul Brown

0400 282 109

westernwolves@outlook.com

 

F-League Mens

Club Name / State

Contact

Number

Email

Boomerangs FS (ACT)

Kristian Collins

0430 183 967

info@boomerangsfs.com.au

Capital FC (ACT)

Jesamine Wheeler

02 6175 7115

0417 255 794

futsal@capitalfootball.com.au

Dural Warriors (NSW)

Brian Codrington

0419 491 407

bcodring@bigpond.net.au

East Coast Heat (NSW)

Jamie Amendolia

0409 773 720

eastcoastheat@hotmail.com

Inner West Magic (NSW)

Matteo Maiorana

0410 562 695

matteo@innerwestmagic.com.au

Galaxy FC (QLD)

Armando Cacace

0404 879 206

armando@futsalgc.com

South Brisbane Futsal Club (QLD)

Felipe Amorim

0410 301 981

felipe@southbrisbanefc.com.au

Bayside Pirates (VIC)

Mark Georgeson

0413 527 501

markg60@sandarra.net.au

Vic Vipers (VIC)

Garry Liakoureas

0408 581 218

garry@vicvipersfc.com.au

 F-League Womens

Club Name / State

Contact

Number

Email

Boomerangs FS (ACT)

Kristian Collins

0430 183 967

info@boomerangsfs.com.au

Capital FC (ACT)

Jesamine Wheeler

02 6175 7115

futsal@capitalfootball.com.au

Dural Warriors (NSW)

Brian Codrington

0419 491 407

bcodring@bigpond.net.au

East Coast Heat (NSW)

Jamie Amendolia

0409 773 720

eastcoastheat@hotmail.com

Inner West Magic (NSW)

Matteo Maiorana

0410 562 695

matteo@innerwestmagic.com.au

South Brisbane Futsal Club (QLD)

Felipe Amorim

0410 301 981

felipe@southbrisbanefc.com.au

Vic Vipers (VIC)

Garry Liakoureas

0408 581 218

garry@vicfutsal.net