Association Youth League

The Football NSW Association Youth League is an Association based competition providing additional football opportunities for players within an Association's footprint. 

Ten Association teams feature in each age group from U13's to U16's. 



The confirmed Associations for the 2017 season are as follows:

Blacktown Districts SFA
Central Coast Football
Football South Coast
Gladesville Hornsby FA
Macarthur FA
Nepean FA
Northern Suburbs FA
Southern Districts SFA
Sutherland Shire FA
St George FA

For more information, relating to the trial dates and specific program information please click on the Association links above or here: Association Youth Trials