Westfield FFA Cup

The Westfield FFA Cup is a national knockout competition that includes teams from Association and state level, National Premier Leagues, right through to the Hyundai A-League.

The Westfield FFA Cup is run by Football Federation Australia in conjunction with the State and Territory Member Federations in Queensland, NSW, Northern NSW, Victoria, ACT, Tasmania, South Australia and Western Australia.

Each and every cup tie must be decided on the day, with extra time and penalties to decide results of matches drawn after 90 minutes.

Over 600 clubs play in the feeder competitions run by the states and territories. The Hyundai A-League clubs join the competition in the Round of 32, alongside 22 clubs who have progressed from the ranks of the semi-professional and amateur tiers.

For full information on the FFA Cup, head to the official website: theffacup.com.au

Please note all participants in the Westfield FFA Cup are bound by the FFA's Anti-Doping Policy, details of which can be found here


Watch the Live Draw of the 2017 Westfield FFA Cup Preliminary Rounds for NSW.

Latest News