PlayStation 4 NPL 2 NSW Women's

Latest News

Gladesville Ravens bid farewell to Sandra Awondatu

In 2013 after relegation from the PlayStation4 National Premier Leagues NSW Women’s competition, Gladesville Ravens embarked on a determined strategy to get the best from their State League campaign, with a view to rebuilding to...[more]

Finals Series Round 1 Preview - PS4 NPL 2 NSW Women’s

The PlayStation4 National Premier Leagues 2 NSW Women's finals series starts off this weekend with two cracking contests that could go swing either way in the race for grand final positions. Elimination Semi Final – Saturday...[more]


About the League 

The PlayStation 4 National Premier Leagues 2 NSW Women's is the second tier of women’s football in the New South Wales.

The competition consists of eight teams competing in five age groups U13, U15, U17, Reserves, and First Grade in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another three times; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top four sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder. There is a major semi final and a minor semi final. The winner of the major semi final will go into the grand final. The winner of the minor semi final will play the loser of the major semi final in the preliminary final. The winner of the preliminary final will go into the grand final. The grand final winner will be crowned championship winners.

PlayStation 4 NPL 2 NSW Women's

Championship Round

Match Number





Major Semi - Final

1st v 2nd



Minor Semi - Final

3rd v 4th



Preliminary Final

Loser Match 1 v Winner Match 2



Grand Final

Winner Match 2 v Winner Match 3


Competing Teams

Teams competing in the PlayStation 4 NPL 2 NSW Women's for 2016 are as follows:

  • Bankstown City FC
  • Central Coast Mariners FC
  • Gladesville Ravens
  • Inter Lions SC
  • Marconi Stallions FC
  • Nepean FC
  • Southern Branch FC
  • Sutherland Shire FA
  • Sydney Olympic FC