State League Women's

Latest News

Round 13 Preview – State League Women’s

In what shapes as a crucial round for many teams and each of their 2017 aspirations of a top 4 finish, round 13 of the Women’s State League features UNSW hosting St George FC while Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC welcome Western NSW...[more]

Round 12 Review – State League Women’s

In another exciting round in the Women’s State League SD Raiders FC played host to Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC, bottom-placed Parramatta FC welcomed UNSW while St George FC hosted in form Western NSW Mariners FC. Match of the...[more]

The competition consists of eight teams competing in five age groups U/13, U/15, U/17, Reserves, and 1st Grade in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another three times; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top four sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder. There is a major semi final and a minor semi final. The winner of the major semi final will go into the grand final. The winner of the minor semi final will play the loser of the major semi final in the preliminary final. The winner of the preliminary final will go into the grand final. The grand final winner will be crowned championship winners.

State League Women's

C'ship Round

Match #





Minor Semi - Final

3rd v 4th



Major Semi - Final

1st v 2nd



Preliminary Final

Loser M2 v Winner M1 



Grand Final

Winner M2 v Winner M3

Teams competing in the State League Women's are as follows:

  • APIA Leichhardt Tigers
  • Mt Druitt Town Rangers
  • Parramatta FC
  • SD Raiders FC
  • St George FC
  • Univeristy of NSW
  • Western NSW Mariners FC