State League Women's

Latest News

Round 12 Review - State League Women's

It rained goals rather than water this weekend as the whole fixture list went ahead in another exciting weekend of State League Women's action. Match of the Round: SD Raiders 5 defeated Mt Druitt Town Rangers 0 Five star SD...[more]

Round 12 Preview - State League Women's

After rain curtailed the majority of round eleven, the teams are back on deck and ready to get back into action. SD Raiders vs Mt Druitt Town Rangers, Sunday 26th June, Ernie Smith Reserve, 3pm SD Raiders cling to their...[more]

The competition consists of eight teams competing in five age groups U/13, U/15, U/17, Reserves, and 1st Grade in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another three times; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top four sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder. There is a major semi final and a minor semi final. The winner of the major semi final will go into the grand final. The winner of the minor semi final will play the loser of the major semi final in the preliminary final. The winner of the preliminary final will go into the grand final. The grand final winner will be crowned championship winners.

State League Women's

C'ship Round

Match #





Minor Semi - Final

3rd v 4th



Major Semi - Final

1st v 2nd



Preliminary Final

Loser M2 v Winner M1 



Grand Final

Winner M2 v Winner M3

Teams competing in the State League Women's are as follows:

  • APIA Leichhardt Tigers
  • UNSW Lions
  • Gladesville Ravens
  • Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC
  • Parramatta FC
  • SD Raiders FC
  • St George FC
  • Western NSW Mariners FC