State League Women's

Latest News

Round 8 Preview - State League Women's

State League Women's continue on track as each side has played each other once and the competition moves on into the next section. UNSW Lions vs Mt Druitt Town Rangers, Sunday 29th May 2016, David Phillips Field, 3pm Renato...[more]

Round 7 Review - State League Women's

Round seven was another round filled with action, comebacks and tense encounters. It was highlighted by our match of the round APIA Leichhardt Tigers vs SD Raiders. Match of the Round: APIA Leichhardt Tigers 2 defeated SD...[more]

The competition consists of eight teams competing in five age groups U/13, U/15, U/17, Reserves, and 1st Grade in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another three times; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top four sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder. There is a major semi final and a minor semi final. The winner of the major semi final will go into the grand final. The winner of the minor semi final will play the loser of the major semi final in the preliminary final. The winner of the preliminary final will go into the grand final. The grand final winner will be crowned championship winners.

State League Women's

C'ship Round

Match #





Minor Semi - Final

3rd v 4th



Major Semi - Final

1st v 2nd



Preliminary Final

Loser M2 v Winner M1 



Grand Final

Winner M2 v Winner M3

Teams competing in the State League Women's are as follows:

  • APIA Leichhardt Tigers
  • UNSW Lions
  • Gladesville Ravens
  • Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC
  • Parramatta FC
  • SD Raiders FC
  • St George FC
  • Western NSW Mariners FC